About the Individual Achievement Award

The Individual Achievement Award is given annually to REALTORS® with outstanding sales production levels.

How to Qualify for the Award

  • Sell, list, or lease at least $1 million (or 15 units) during a calendar year
  • Submit an itemized list of your transactions for the year
  • Submit the award application and a $25 application fee
  • See the award application for more information

2016 Award Winners

Click here to view the 2016 Individual Achievement Award Winners

Award Categories

Diamond Award Winners (over $10 million or 100 units) 

Platinum Award Winners ($7.5 - $9.9 million or 75 units) 

Gold Award Winners ($5 - $7.49 million or 50 units) 

Silver Award Winners ($2.5 - $4.99 million or 25 units) 

Bronze Award Winners ($1 - $2.49 million or 15 units) 

Press Release

press release is available for use by Individual Achievement Award Winners to notify their communities of their receipt of this award.