Multiple Listing System (MLS) services are provided through the following organizations:

Iowa MLS Organizations

 Name managed by
Benton County MLS IAR
Cedar Rapids Area Local Board
Central Iowa Area (Ames and Boone) Local Board
Cherokee MLS IAR
Clear Lake MLS IAR
Des Moines Area Local Board
Dubuque Area Local Board
Fort Dodge Area Local Board
Heart of Iowa (Hardin, Franklin, Grundy Counties) IAR
Humboldt County IAR
Iowa City Area Local Board
Iowa Great Lakes (Spirit Lake, Okoboji areas) Local Board
Marshalltown Area IAR/Local
Mason City Area Local Board
Newton Area IAR
North Central Iowa (Hancock, Winnebago, Kossuth, Worth Counties) IAR
Northeast Iowa Regional Board (NE Quadrant of Iowa) Local Board
Northwest Iowa (NW Quadrant of Iowa) IAR
Plymouth County IAR
Poweshiek County IAR
Quad Cities Area (Davenport, Bettendorf, Rock Island, Moline) Local Board
RLI Farm and Ranch   IAR
Sioux City Area Local Board
Southwest Iowa (Council Bluffs area) Local Board
Southeast Iowa Regional   IAR 
Storm Lake Area IAR
Tama County IAR
Webster City Area IAR
West Central Iowa IAR


Membership Information

Please contact Josh Porter with the Iowa Association of REALTORS® for membership information for any MLS organizations managed by IAR.

For all other MLS organizations, please contact the affiliated local board.