Local Boards

Cedar Rapids

Executive Officer: Kevin Platz
Email: KevinPlatz@crrealtors.org
Address: 1860 1st Ave NE, Cedar Rapids 52402
Phone: 319-363-9604
Website: www.crrealtors.org

Central Iowa

Executive Officer: Beth Skluzacek
Email: beth@centraliowamls.com
Address: 2515 University Blvd #108, Ames 50010
Phone: 515-296-4680
Website: www.centraliowarealtors.com
* Heart of Iowa Regional Board of REALTORS merged with CIBR in July 2023. 

Des Moines Area

Executive Officer: Cindy Pelz
Email: Cindy@iowarealtors.com
Address: 1370 NW 114th St Suite 100, Clive 50325
Phone: 515-453-8491
Website: www.dmaar.com

East Central Iowa

Executive Officer: Melissa Groth
Email: mgroth.eciar@gmail.com
Address: 1828 Carter Road, Dubuque 52001
Phone: 563-556-5721
Website: https://eciaor.com/

Fort Dodge 

Executive Officer: Gery Cook
Email: fdbor@yahoo.com  
Address: 901 North 15th Street, Fort Dodge, Iowa 50501
Phone: 515-570-6208
Website: ftdodgemls.com     

Iowa City Area

Executive Officer: Megan Flewellyn
Email: megan@icaar.org
Address: 847 Quarry Road Suite 110, Coralville 52241
Phone: 319-338-6460
Website: www.icaar.org

Iowa Great Lakes

Executive Officer: Krista Stafford
Email: admin@iglbor.info
Address: 2220 33rd Street, Suite C1, Spirit Lake, IA  51360
Phone: 712-339-9405
Website: http://www.greatlakesboard.com/

Mason City, Greater

Executive Officer: Amber Scholl
Email: gmcbor@gmail.com 
Address: 627 North Kentucky, Mason City 50401
Phone: 641-423-1972
Website: https://masoncityboardofrealtors.com/

Mid Iowa Regional

Executive Officer: Marion Sharp
Email: ae@mirbor.org
Address: 205 Rainbow Drive, Marshalltown 50158
Phone: 641-691-6443
Website: www.mirbor.org

Muscatine County

Executive Officer: Jennifer Lessenger
Email: muscbofr@gmail.com
Address: 1500 Plaza Place Suite 101, Muscatine 52761
Phone: 563-263-4250
Website: www.muscatine-mls.com

North Central Iowa Regional

Address: 308 26th Ave South, Clear Lake 50428
For questions and inquiries, please contact: 
Terry Ottum
Phone: 515-309-9339
Email: terry@iowarealtors.com
Website: https://northcentraliowarealtors.com/

Northeast Iowa Regional

Executive Officer: Mary Shileny
Email: mary@neirbr.com
Address: 2324 Crossroads Blvd., Waterloo, IA 50702
Phone: 319-234-1731
Website: homesofiowa.com

Northwest Iowa Regional

Executive Officer: Denise Gutierrez
Email: NWIABORCEO@gmail.com
Address: 1001 6th St, Sioux City 51101
Phone: 712-255-8810
Website: www.nwiabor.com/

Quad City Area

Executive Officer: Sharon Smith
Email: ssmith@qcarealtors.com 
Address: 1900 State Street Suite 1, Bettendorf 52722
Phone: 563-355-6655
Website: https://qcarealtors.com/

Southeast Iowa Regional 

Executive Officer: Gary Lachapelle 
Email: seirbor@gmail.com 
Address: 2807 Summer St, Burlington 52601
Phone: 319-752-5544
Website: http://southeastiowarealtors.com

Southwest Iowa

Executive Officer: Amy Svoboda
Address: 500 S 8th St, Council Bluffs 51501
Phone: 712-323-3478
Website: www.swiar.org

West Central Iowa Regional

Executive Officer: Carol Clemmens
Email: wcirbor@gmail.com
Phone: 419-680-9500
Website: https://westcentralia.com/