Meet your federal political coordinators!

 Every member of Congress is assigned a REALTOR® FPC. 

FPCs are a specifically selected group of REALTORS® who are the voice and face of real estate to our federal lawmakers, playing a pivotal role in REALTOR® Party Outreach.


Travis Bushaw, NEIRBR

Congresswoman Abby Finkenauer

Les Sulgrove, DMAAR

Congresswoman Cindy Axne

Jo Jenkins, DMAAR

Congressman Dave Loebsack


Dick Koestner, QCAR

Senator Chuck Grassley

Dale Gross, WCIRBOR

Senator Joni Ernst


In addition to regular contact with the assigned Member of Congress, each FPC must:

  • Attend each annual Realtors® Legislative Meetings and Trade Expo in Washington D.C.
  • Advocated on behalf of all Realtors® and the Realtor® Party.
  • Participate in online or in-person training as required.
  • Use and deliver all RPAC investments.
  • Respond to all NAR Calls for Action.