Administration

 null

Gavin Blair, Chief Executive Officer
515-309-9350 (ext. 350)
gavin@iowarealtors.com

null Amanda Nagle, Chief Operating Officer
515-309-9338 (ext. 338)
amanda@iowarealtors.com

null

Terry Ottum, Bookkeeper/Membership
515-309-9339 (ext. 339)
terry@iowarealtors.com

null 

Olga Ramos, Senior Executive Assistant
515-309-9347 (ext. 347)
olga@iowarealtors.com

null Carol Rude, Administrative Services Specialist
515-309-9351 (ext. 351)
carol@iowarealtors.com
 

Education

null

Kris Brend, Director of Professional Development
515-309-9335 (ext. 335)
kris@iowarealtors.com

null

Dotty Schimmels, Lead Specialist for Professional Development
515-309-9333 (ext. 333)
dotty@iowarealtors.com


 

 Marketing & Communications

 null Mark Gavin, Director of Communications & Marketing
515-309-9345 (ext. 345)
mark@iowarealtors.com
null
Grace McNamara, Marketing Project Manager
515-309-9332 (ext. 332)
grace@iowarealtors.com

Government Affairs 

null

Jennifer Kingland, IAR Lobbyist
515-309-9342 (ext. 342)
jen@iowarealtors.com
null 

Greta Haas, Advocacy Coordinator
515-309-9348
Greta@iowarealtors.com

 

Legal

 null

Matt Blake, Legal Counsel
Legalhotline@iowarealtors.com 

Information Technology

null  Nick Allen, Technology Coordinator
515-309-9337 (ext. 337)
nick@iowarealtors.com  
 

Board Services

null Cindy Pelz, Des Moines Area Association (DMAAR) Executive Officer
515-309-9336 (ext. 336)
cindy@iowarealtors.com