Administration

 

Gavin Blair, Chief Executive Officer
515-309-9350 (ext. 350)
gavin@iowarealtors.com

Amanda Nagle, Chief Operating Officer
515-309-9338 (ext. 338)
amanda@iowarealtors.com

Terry Ottum, Bookkeeper/Membership
515-309-9339 (ext. 339)
terry@iowarealtors.com

Allison Ayres, Administrative Assistant
515-309-9351 (ext. 351)
allison@iowarealtors.com
 

Education

Kris Brend, Director of Professional Development
515-309-9335 (ext. 335)
kris@iowarealtors.com

Dotty Schimmels, Education Coordinator
515-309-9333 (ext. 333)
dotty@iowarealtors.com


 Marketing & Communications

  Mark Gavin, Director of Communications & Marketing
515-309-9345 (ext. 345)
mark@iowarealtors.com

Grace McNamara, Marketing Project Manager
515-309-9332 (ext. 332)
grace@iowarealtors.com

Government Affairs 

  Jamie Horbach, Government Affairs Director
515-309-9348 (ext. 348)
jamie@iowarealtors.com 


Jennifer Kingland, IAR Lobbyist
515-309-9342 (ext. 342)
jen@iowarealtors.com

Legal

  Gabe Walsh, Legal Counsel
888-636-2622 (legal hotline)
legalhotline@iowarealtors.com

Information Technology

  Nick Allen, Technology Coordinator
515-309-9337 (ext. 337)
nick@iowarealtors.com  
 

Board Services

Cindy Pelz, Des Moines Area Association (DMAAR) Executive Officer
515-309-9336 (ext. 336)
cindy@iowarealtors.com 
 

 Judy Bookwalter, DMAAR Member Services Coordinator
515-309-9340 (ext. 340)
judyb@iowarealtors.com
Jordan Roseburrough, DMAAR Executive Assistant to Cindy Pelz
515-309-9351 (ext. 351) 
jordan@iowarealtors.com