June 60 Hour Salesperson Prelicense Weekday Bundle Zoom Only

This Class Meets:

  • 06/03/24 - 06/27/24
  • 8:00am - 5:00pm


Travis Hiatt
View Instructor Bio

About this Course

60 Hour Salesperson Prelicense Weekday Bundle Zoom Only!
During the course you will learn the Iowa Real Estate Commission prescribed course of study including; Law of Agency, Real Estate Law & Conveyancing, Legal Descriptions and Zoning, Trust Accounts & Closing Statements, Real Estate Insurance, Iowa License Law & Commission Rules, Law of Contracts, Fair Housing, Appraising, Financing of Real Estate, Real Estate Mathematics, and Taxation. This course will help prepare you to take the Iowa Real Estate Licensing Exam.

Zoom Registration - Books will be shipped UPS the week before class begins. You will receive the Zoom link in the class reminders.
You will need to have extra highlighters. Camera & Microphone required in order to receive class credit. Zoom participants must be seated with camera on as if you were attending in person.

All students must attend all 60 hours in order to receive a completion certificate for testing. Missed attendance will be transferred to the next available 60 Hour Prelicense course scheduled on the IAR website. NO EXCEPTIONS!

Monday, June 3rd 8-5
Tuesday, June 4th 8-5
Wednesday, June 5th 8-5
Thursday, June 6th 8-5
Friday, June 7th 8-12
Monday, June 10th 8-5
Tuesday, June 11th 8-5
Wednesday, June 12th 8-5

Listing Practices 12 Hour
Tuesday, June 18th 9-4
Wednesday, June 19th 9-4

Buying Practices 12 Hour
Monday, June 24th 9-4
Tuesday, June 25th 9-4

Developing Professionalism & Ethical Practices 12 Hour
Wednesday, June 26th 9-4
Thursday, June 27th 9-4

Class Prices:

This class is full


Member Price:*

  • $775 if registered on/before 06/03/2024
Sign in and Register


Non-Member Price:*

  • $775 if registered on/before 06/03/2024


Location Information:*

Zoom - Camera & Microphone REQUIRED

Zoom - Camera & Microphone REQUIRED,


Registrations taken over the phone will be charged a $5 processing fee per class. Pay at the door/on-site registrations (if available) will result in a $10 fee. Please see our school policies   for more information.

Advance registration for all classes is strongly recommended to ensure space and materials are available. Students desiring to pay at the door or register on-site are not guaranteed admittance.

If you would like to pay by check, a credit card number is still required in order to reserve a seat; please call 800-532-1515 option 1. A $5 handling fee will be assessed for classes paid for by check.