2019 REALTOR Awards

Congratulations to our Award Recipients for 2019. 

Jen Kingland was recognized for her years of service as the IAR Lobbyist and received the O.G. Powell/Joan Ballantyne Distinguished Service Award. 

Jon Yocum, a Realtor® and Past President of IAR from Bettendorf, Iowa was honored with the Realtor® of the Year Award.

Jo Jenkins, a Realtor®/Broker of Newton and Past President of IAR  was bestowed with the L. Martin Lee Political Involvement Award.

Dotty Schimmels was recognized for her years of dedication in Education by John Goede. She received the President’s Special Recognition Award.

 Pictured above: Jo Jenkins - upper right, Jen Kingland - lower right, Jon Yocum - lower left, Dotty Schimmels - upper left.   Photo by Vizzi Media Solutions.

Related Articles

Nominations Open: 2023 REALTOR® of the Year
Get Your IAR Discounted Lost Island Waterpark and Themepark Tickets
June Recognized As Homeownership Month